• 關於最佳科技

    Best Technology,成立於2006年6月28日,是一家香港註冊公司,專注於FPC、Rigid-flex、MCPCB、FR4 PCB、Ceramic PCB、Heavy Copper (up to 20 OZ)等特殊PCB的一站式解決方案提供商)、超薄 PCB(0.10、0.15mm)和 PCB 組裝服務。


    自成立以來,作為亞洲印刷電路板 (PCB) 供應商,Best Technology 致力於成為您先進、高精度印刷電路板的最佳合作夥伴,如重銅板、超薄 PCB、混合層、高 TG、 HDI、高頻(Rogers、Taconic)、阻抗控制板、金屬芯PCB(MCPCB)如鋁PCB、銅PCB、陶瓷PCB(導體銅、AgPd、Au等)等。

    我們提供的不僅僅是PCB& MCPCB製造,還包括PCB複製、工程& 流程設計、組件管理& 採購解決方案,PCB 內部組裝& 全系統集成、表面貼裝技術 (SMT)、全產品組裝& 測試。


    我們的工程師和操作人員大部分都在PCB行業有十年以上的經驗,所以我們可以生產特殊的如20 OZ厚銅板,4層MCPCB等。同時我們購買了許多先進的,藝術的-狀態機& 用於 PCB 製造、檢查的設備,以提高我們電路板的質量。 

    目前我們的生產能力為 260,000 平方英尺(28,900 平方米),將完成 1,000 多個不同的板。我們還提供加急服務,使加急板可以在24小時內發貨。

    • 2006+
      公司成立
    • 500+
      公司人員
    • 28900+ 廠區
    • OEM
      OEM定制解決方案
    聯繫我們

    我們的產品在質量和創新方面獲得了多項認證。

    當您需要某些類型的電路板時,歡迎隨時與我們聯繫,您將看到您將節省多少時間和金錢,並且您總能收到您想要的。

    深圳市寶安區沙井鎮中心路金達城大廈9E

    • 網站:
    • 傳真:
      +86-755-89492899
    • 電話:
      +86-755-2909 1601/02/03
    • 電子郵件:
    • 電話:
      +86-18923412995
    • 姓名:
      Peter Gui
    請與我們聯繫
    只需在聯繫表格中留下您的電子郵件或電話號碼,我們就可以向您發送我們廣泛設計的免費報價!
    Chat with Us

    發送查詢

• About Best Technology

    Best Technology, establish on June 28, 2006, is a Hong Kong registered company whom focused on one-stop solution provider of FPC, Rigid-flex, MCPCB, FR4 PCB, Ceramic PCB, Special PCB such as Heavy Copper (up to 20 OZ), extra thin PCB (0.10, 0.15mm), and PCB assembly service.


    Since beginning, as a printed circuit board (PCB) vendor in Asia, Best Technology is dedicating to be your best partner of advance, high-precision printed circuit boards, such as heavy copper boards, ultra thin PCB, mixed layers, high TG, HDI, high frequency (Rogers, Taconic), impedance controlled board, Metal Core PCB (MCPCB) such as Aluminum PCB, Copper PCB, and Ceramic PCB (conductor Copper, AgPd, Au, etc) and so on.

    What we provide is not only PCB & MCPCB manufacturing, but also including PCB duplicating, Engineering & process design, components management & sourcing solution, PCB in house assembly & full system integration, surface mounted technology (SMT), full products assembly & testing.


    Most of our engineer and operators has more than ten years of experience in PCB industry, so we can produce special such as 20 OZ heavy copper board, 4 layers MCPCB, etc. At the same time, we purchased many advanced, art-of-state machines & devices for PCB manufacturing, checking, to improve the quality of our boards. 

    Currently our mouthy capability is 260,000 square feet (28,900 square meter), more than 1,000 different boards will be completed. We also provide expediate service, so that urgent boards can be shipped out within 24 hours.

    • 2006+
      Company establishment
    • 500+
      Company personnel
    • 28900+ Factory area
    • OEM
      OEM custom solutions
    Contact Us

    Our products have won many certifications in terms of quality and innovation.

    Welcome to contact us anytime when you need some types of circuit boards, and you will see how much time and money you will be saved, and you always received what you wanted.

    9E, Jindacheng Bld, Center Rd Shajing Town,Bao'an District Shenzhen

    GET IN TOUCH WITH US
    Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry